About

Main » About

Production Company "Moskommash" was created in 1994 for the production of modern technology for the collection and removal of solid waste. Using the experience of the leading European and domestic factories, collective "Moskommash" is one of the main suppliers of utilities and road technology in Moscow and the Moscow region and other regions of Russia. The products of our factory actively buys both near and far abroad.

Currently, the company produces modern garbage trucks and loaders series BM, CM on German technology FAUN on KAMAZ, MAZ size range 24, 18, 16, 14 m3 with a coefficient of seals 9 units.

Together with the German company SCHMID mastered the production of a street sweeper with vacuum pick-KM-32001-01. Designed and manufactured mobile autonomous snegoplavilnye installation, as well as a washing machine for containment containers.

One of the latest developments - the garbage truck to the side and rear-loading (universal), whose design allows for the capture and handling of containers of various types with a coefficient of compaction 5 units. and more.

Production departments "Moskommash" equipped with the latest imported equipment, ensures high quality manufacturing of steel structures that meet international requirements.

Used in the most critical components of the nodes of the Netherlands, Germany, Italy, Bulgaria can significantly improve the reliability of the equipment and ensure trouble-free operation of the equipment without major repairs for 5-7 years.

"Moskommash" became the first in Russia to apply 09G2S steel as the main material used in the construction of the truck on the dust-collecting body and the tailgate. The critical elements are used steel HARDOX. The line of garbage trucks covered by the most comfortable of its class in terms of the passages in the yards of the CM-M5551, to the roomy CM-13012 (24.4 m3).

Many options allow "Kommash" to produce the car in your personal configuration.

Depending on the task, our experts will help you to choose the most efficient machine from a wide selection.

Requisites:

Ltd. "Production Company" sweepers "
Actual address: 142645 Russian Federation, Moscow region, Orekhovo-Zuyevo district, Dorohovskoe rural settlement, pos.Avsyunino
TIN 5034044566
PPC 503401001
BIN 1125034002610

О заводе

Главная » О заводе

Производственная компания «Москоммаш» создана в 1994 году для производства современной техники по сбору и вывозу твердых бытовых отходов. Используя опыт ведущих европейских и отечественных заводов, Компания «Москоммаш» является одним из основных поставщиков коммунальной и дорожной техники г. Москвы и Московской области, а также других регионов России. Продукцию нашего завода активно закупает как ближнее, так и дальнее зарубежье.

В настоящее время предприятие выпускает современные мусоровозы и бункеровозы  серии БМ, КМ по немецкой технологии FAUN на шасси КАМАЗ, МАЗ размерного ряда 24, 18, 16, 14 м3 с коэффициентом уплотнения 9 ед.

Совместно с немецкой фирмой SCHMID освоен выпуск подметально-уборочной машины с вакуумным подборщиком КМ-32001-01. Разработана и выпускается передвижная автономная снегоплавильная установка, а так же машина для мойки мусоросборочных контейнеров.

Одна из новейших разработок – мусоровоз с боковой и задней загрузкой (универсальный), конструкция которого позволяет производить захват и разгрузку контейнеров различных типов с коэффициентом уплотнения 5 ед. и более.

Производственные цеха «Москоммаш» оснащены новейшим импортным оборудованием, позволяющим  обеспечить высокое качество изготовления металлоконструкций, отвечающих международным требованиям.

Применяемые в наиболее ответственных узлах комплектующие из Голландии, Германии, Италии, Болгарии позволяют значительно повысить степень надежности оборудования и обеспечить  безотказную работу техники без капитального ремонта на протяжении 5-7 лет.

«Москоммаш» стал первым в России применять сталь 09Г2С, как основной материал, используемый в конструкции мусоровоза на кузове мусоросборника и заднего борта. В ответственных элементах применяется сталь HARDOX. Линейка мусоровозов охватывает от самого удобного в своем классе КМ-М5551 (с точки зрения маневренности во дворах), до самого вместительного КМ-13012 (24,4 м3).

Большое количество опций позволяют «Коммаш» произвести машину в персональной комплектации.

В зависимости от поставленных задач наши специалисты помогут Вам подобрать максимально эффективную машину из широкого ассортимента.

Реквизиты:

ООО «Производственная Компания «Коммунальные машины»
Фактический адрес: 142645 Российская Федерация, Московская область, Орехово-Зуевский р-н, Дороховское сельское поселение, пос.Авсюнино
ИНН 5034044566
КПП 503401001
ОГРН 1125034002610